Join our Mailing List!

Ancient Idols
The Ancient Idols series is a collection of fairy tale inspired stories that takes place on the world of Eyrethia.



All of the books listed are still Works in Progress, and some titles may change as the book progresses. Click the title for more information.

Mother Widow (Fairy Tale)

The Hunted

The Eye of the Oracle

A Feathers Worth

Hunters and Rabbits

The Salt in the Sea (A mermaids Tail)

Honor Bound




    All images and text on this site are copyrighted and specific property of Erin Ewer. Removal or reproduction in any form is infringement of the copyright law. © 2008